branchhandmade

It’s a busy week: Nuala’s finishing up kindergarten, and her birthday’s tomorrow (number SIX!!), T is traveling for work, and I’m heading to Northampton, MA on Friday for a reunion. Plus, poor Annie’s got a cold that keeps her running to the tissue box every two minutes. There’s a lot of baking, homework, housework, child-attending to do! So I thought I’d simplify posts this week by focusing on a few of my favorite Etsy shops.

branchhandmade produces lovely hand-screen-printed items like the bar towels you see above, which I recently gifted to my mixologist friend Emily.

I also have my eye on this pair of peacock feather pillow cases…

(Photos by branchhandmade.)

About asiajane

librarian, mama, bibliophile, foodie, pop-culture enthusiast, and design junkie
This entry was posted in design, Etsy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to branchhandmade

  1. cafagan says:

    Northampton has an art gallery there that I have always wanted to visit. R.Michelson Galleries – it handles a large group of children’s book illustrators. It’s only about 45 minutes from my house, but I have never made it there. Check it out if you get a chance.

  2. Emily says:

    OMG, my first blog mention! woo hoo! (I’m sipping a Pink Lady, made with my homemade grenadine.)

  3. Pingback: dearcolleen | dreaming of sleep

  4. Pingback: gin | dreaming of sleep

Leave a Reply

