dearcolleen

This print would be perfect hanging above a bar. I don’t have one, being a beer & wine gal myself, but maybe for Emily one day? Speaking of whom, I am going to Northampton, MA, home of my alma mater, today (actually leaving in a few minutes!) for a reunion weekend with Em and a few others. Hopefully there’ll be one or two gin and tonics involved. Have a lovely weekend, all.

(Photo by dearcolleen.)

About asiajane

librarian, mama, bibliophile, foodie, pop-culture enthusiast, and design junkie
This entry was posted in design, Etsy, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to dearcolleen

  1. Catherine says:

    I’m assuming you’re a Smith alumna…I’m OBSESSED with Northampton! I got married near there and my husband is from the Berkshires. I want to live there one day!!! Is Northampton as great as I think it is? =)

  2. asiajane says:

    Oh, yes… Northampton IS great. I had a wonderful time. (And yep, you guessed it, I am a Smithie 🙂

Leave a Reply

